鶹ý

Close

Contact us

Switchboard (general enquiries)

Phone: +44 (0)20 7636 8636
Fax: +44 (0)20 7436 5389

People search

Postal address

Keppel Street (main address)

鶹ý
Keppel Street
London WC1E 7HT
United Kingdom

Keppel Street location map and directions

Tavistock building

鶹ý
15-17 Tavistock Place
Kings Cross
London WC1H 9SH
United Kingdom

Gambia unit

MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTM
Atlantic Boulevard
Fajara
PO Box 273
Banjul
The Gambia

Uganda unit

MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unit
PO Box 49
Entebbe
Plot 51-59 Nakiwogo Road
Uganda

Useful contacts

Please note, we are a research and teaching institution. We cannot provide travel or medical advice.

Type of enquiryContact
Admissions enquiries

admissions@lshtm.ac.uk

Please note thatall admissions enquiries should be sent by email. There is currently no telephone service for admission nor course enquiries.

General study enquirieslshtm.ac.uk/study/contact
Scholarship enquiriesscholarships@lshtm.ac.uk
Student record enquiriesstudentrecords@lshtm.ac.uk
Tuition fees enquiriesfees@lshtm.ac.uk
Media enquiriespress@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)207 927 2802
Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teachingcelt@lshtm.ac.uk
Communications & Engagementdzٳ..ܰ​ or +44 (0)20 7299 4670
Development and Alumni Relationsalumni@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7299 4772
Emergency number+44 (0)20 7927 2555
Estatesestateshelpdesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7958 8160
Executive Officedirector@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2278
Financefinance@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2076
Health & Safetysafety@lshtm.ac.uk
Human Resourceshr@lshtm.ac.uk
IT Servicesservicedesk@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2186 or
Library, Archive & Open Research Serviceslibrary@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2276
Procurementprocurement@lshtm.ac.uk
Quality and Academic Standardsqualityteam@lshtm.ac.uk
Talent and Educational Developmentstaffdevelopment@lshtm.ac.uk or +44 (0)20 7927 2401/2374
Faculty of Epidemiology & Population Health+44 (0)20 7927 2482
Faculty of Infectious & Tropical Diseases+44 (0)20 7927 2912
Faculty of Public Health & Policy+44 (0)20 7927 2700
MRC Unit The Gambia at LSHTMinformation@mrc.gm or +220 (0) 4495835 / 4495443-6
MRC/UVRI and LSHTM Uganda Research Unitmrc@mrcuganda.org or +256 (0)417704000
Diagnostic Parasitology Laboratory and
PHE Malaria Reference Laboratory

Please check the update to service provision

dawn.britten@lshtm.ac.uk, debbie.nolder@lshtm.ac.uk, julie.tucker@lshtm.ac.uk, claire.rogers@lshtm.ac.uk